Quick Update


In the next few months, I am hoping to launch a new blog. The focus will be computer and network basics. It will feature basic computer and network concepts, as well as short tutorials on how to protect yourself from some of the threats that exist on the internet. I am a networking and network security instructor. The idea for this came from what seems like an increasing number of people who lack awareness on how these things operate. I will try my best to make it a very easy to follow blog; using less technical terms and focusing on practical applications of the material.

Haven’t quite come up with a name for the blog yet. But I am always open to suggestions and recommendations. Thank you for following this blog. Hopefully I will get the same or greater support when I kick this new venture off.

As always, I’ll still luv ya tomorrow….

What Do You Think?

